Rabies Vaccination
& Microchip Clinics

We are pleased to now offer our Rabies Vaccination & Microchip Clinics monthly!
(except for July, August and December)

Services/Costs:

  • $30 – Rabies vaccination, certificate, and tag
  • $30 – Microchip and registration
  • $50 – Both services combined

Important Information:

  • Appointments are scheduled in 15 minute intervals.
  • Two animals may be scheduled in one appointment. If you are bringing more than two, please schedule an additional appointment.
  • BEFORE YOUR APPOINTMENT: please complete the Rabies & Microchip Clinic Information Form online
  • BRING TO YOUR APPOINTMENT: Please bring a record of your pet's previous rabies vaccinations.
  • Kindly arrive for your appointment on time. If you need to cancel, please contact the Humane Society in advance.
  • All pets must be secured on leash or in a carrier.
  • Only ONE person per animal will be allowed to attend.
  • Masks/face coverings must be worn by all people in attendance. Owners will not be allowed in the building with their pets for their procedures.

If you have further questions, we'd be happy to help! Please call us at (519) 745-5615 ext 243.

Kitchener Dates:

Tuesday March 22: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday March 25: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday April 26: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday April 29: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday May 24: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday May 27: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday June 21: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday June 24: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Kitchener Location:

Kitchener appointments will be held at 250 Riverbend Rd.

Sign up for Kitchener Clinic

Stratford Dates:

Monday March 28: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday April 25: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday May 30: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday June 27: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Stratford Location:

Stratford appointments will be held at 125 Griffith Rd.

SIGN UP FOR STRATFORD CLINIC

Thank you to our sponsors: